+

Docentes

 

 

 

Docentes Permanentes

e-mail

Lattes

Alessandra Valéria de Oliveira

avoliveira@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7863504955794040

Alexandre Lima Nepomuceno

nepo@cnpso.embrapa.br
alexlimanepo@gmail.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9463091305158969

Ana Luiza de Brito Portela Castro

albpcastro@nupelia.uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6136505250582192 

Arildo José Braz de Oliveira

ajboliveira@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6144698925624538

Claudete Aparecida Mangolin

camangolin@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6483114881983756

Daisy Maria Fávero Salvadori

 daisy.salvadori@unesp.br 
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5051118752980903

Eduardo Cesar Meurer

eduardo.meurer@ufpr.br
 
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4135904892954096

Eliane Gasparino

egasparino@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9359055581511557

Hélio Conte

hconte@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7805899028515988
 

João Lúcio de Azevedo

jlazevedo@usp.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2302429651674634

Luiz Fernando Cótica

lfcotica@yahoo.com.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0807675554407664

Maria Claudia C. R. Takasusuki

mccrtakasusuki@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2318400558555562

Maria de Fátima P. S. Machado

mfpsmachado@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4904738150188587

Raquel Guttierres Gomes

rgutti02@bol.com.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3085709303757001

Rosane Marina Peralta

rmperalta@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7046351448775946

Rosângela Bergamasco

rosangela@deq.uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2031806059477046

Vagner de Alencar Arnaut de Toledo

vagner_abelha@yahoo.co.uk
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5591060043298330

Veronica Elisa P. Vicentini

 arbvepv@wnet.com.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5917283612908520
 

Docentes Colaboradores

 
 
 

Carlos Alexandre Fernandes

cafernandes@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0833446985836546

Igor Vivian de Almeida

 igor.almeida@ufra.edu.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1706404060988942

Julio Cesar Polonio

jcpolonio2@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5347768667567528

Luciana Andréia Borin de Carvalho

labcarvalho@uem.br
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2696131074597952


Marcos Pileggi

pileggimarcos@gmail.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4424834389341362

Spartaco Astolfi Filho

spartaco.biotec@gmail.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2699190136695057