+

Docentes

 

 

Docentes Permanentes

e-mail

Lattes

Alexandre Lima Nepomuceno

nepo@cnpso.embrapa.br

alexlimanepo@gmail.com

Ana Luiza de Brito Portela Castro

albpcastro@nupelia.uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6136505250582192 

Arildo José Braz de Oliveira

ajboliveira@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6144698925624538

Claudete Aparecida Mangolin

camangolin@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6483114881983756

Eduardo Cesar Meurer

eduardo.meurer@ufpr.br

 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4135904892954096

Eliane Gasparino

egasparino@uem.br

Hélio Conte

hconte@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7805899028515988

João Alencar Pamphile

prof.pamphile@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0419573494358567

João Lúcio de Azevedo

jlazevedo@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2302429651674634

Luiz Fernando Cótica

lfcotica@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0807675554407664

Maria Claudia C. R. Takasusuki

mccrtakasusuki@uem.br

Maria de Fátima P. S. Machado

mfpsmachado@uem.br

Raquel Guttierres Gomes

rgutti02@bol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3085709303757001

Rosane Marina Peralta

rmperalta@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7046351448775946

Rosângela Bergamasco

rosangela@deq.uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2031806059477046

Vagner de Alencar Arnaut de Toledo

vagner_abelha@yahoo.co.uk

Veronica Elisa P. Vicentini

 arbvepv@wnet.com.br

Docentes Colaboradores

 

 

Alessandra Valéria de Oliveira

avoliveira@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7863504955794040

Luciana Andréia Borin de Carvalho

labcarvalho@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2696131074597952


Marcos Pileggi

pileggimarcos@gmail.com

Spartaco Astolfi Filho

spartaco.biotec@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2699190136695057